Purchased the wrong plan by mistake? Don’t worry, you can easily update your plan to the right one in just a few steps.
Things to Keep in Mind
- Plan Details: Before confirming, you’ll see the new plan’s name, description, and price, along with the refund amount for your original plan. Ensure you are choosing the right plan.
- Pro Selection: You can either stick with your previously assigned pro or let the system auto-assign a new one.
How to Change Your Plan
- Log in to meet.quicko.com
- Navigate to Your Booking: Click on Profile icon > My Bookings.
- Go to Active > Upcoming if the meeting time has not passed yet.
- Go to Active > Needs Action if the meeting time has passed.
- Change Plan: Click on the booking you want to modify and click on Change Plan.
- Select a New Plan: Search for a new plan and choose the one that works best for you.
Select Date & Time: Select a suitable slot.
- You can keep your assigned pro or opt for a new one.
- Confirm & Pay: Complete payment for the new plan.
- After the payment is confirmed, your original plan will be automatically cancelled.
- Refund details for the original plan will be shared after payment.
What Happens Next?
- You’ll receive a confirmation email with your new plan details.
- Refund details for your original plan will be available via email or you can also view it in the Booking Summary of the cancelled plan.