Resetting a tax return means deleting the current return you’ve been working on, allowing you to start over from scratch. This can be useful if you’ve made errors or no longer wish to file that particular return. Once reset, all previously entered details will be cleared, and you can begin the ITR preparation process anew.
This will clear all data, and you can start preparing your ITR again. Note that this is an irreversible action.
Raise a ticket to get in touch with us