An authorised bank is a bank that has been authorised by the government to collect the tax or any other amount payable under the GST Act.

Payment of GST challan via Net Banking and OTC

Allahabad BankIDBI Bank
Andhra BankIndian Bank
AXIS BankIndian Overseas Bank
Bank of BarodaOriental Bank of Commerce
Bank of IndiaPunjab & Sind Bank
Bank of MaharashtraPunjab National Bank
Canara BankState Bank of India
Central Bank of IndiaSyndicate Bank
Corporation BankUCO Bank
Dena BankUnion Bank of India
HDFC BankUnited Bank of India
ICICI BankVijaya Bank

Payment of GST challan via Credit Card and Debit Card

AXIS BankBank of Baroda
Punjab National BankIndian Overseas Bank
IDBI BankState Bank of India