When you change a broker or do not wish to continue with the broker, you can revoke the access.


To revoke the broker access on Quicko (Planning section)

  • Navigate to Taxpayer Profile > INTEGRATIONS from the side nav

  • Click on REVOKE next to the broker




Note:
By revoking access, your trading data imported in the Filing section will not be cleared; you can follow this article for the clearing your trading data.